If you have a child who is due to start school in September 2020 the application process starts on Monday 4th November 2019 and closes on Wednesday 15th January 2020. Applications are made through Portsmouth City Council Admissions Service and not directly to the school. Information on the application process can be found on the Portsmouth City Council website.

We will be holding school tours on the dates and times below. Unfortunately we are unable to hold tours at any other times. Please email the school office on admin@langstone-inf.portsmouth.sch.uk when you have chosen a time, providing a contact phone number, or call the school office to book a space 023 9283 2642.

Thursday 7th November 4:45pm – FULLY BOOKED

Tuesday 12th November 2pm – FULLY BOOKED

Thursday 14th November 4:45pm – FULLY BOOKED

Monday 18th November 9:45am – FULLY BOOKED

Tuesday 19th November 4:45pm – FULLY BOOKED

Tuesday 26th November 9:45am – FULLY BOOKED

Tuesday 26th November 2pm – FULLY BOOKED

Thursday 28th November 4:45pm – FULLY BOOKED

Monday 2nd December 4:45pm – FULLY BOOKED

Friday 13th December 9:45am – FULLY BOOKED

Thursday 9th January 9.45am – 6 spaces