Key Dates and Events 2019-20

Monday 20th January & Tuesday 21st January – Year R Screening by School Nursing Service

Thursday 13th February – School Nurse Clinic

15th – 23rd February – Spring Half Term Holiday

Wednesday 4th March – Year 1 trip to Longdown Activity Farm

10th /11th /12th March – Parents Evenings

Thursday 19th March – School Nurse Clinic

Wednesday 1st April – Year 1 Spring Performance (9.30am & 2pm)

Thursday 2nd April – Year 1 Spring Performance (9.30am)

Friday 3rd April – INSET Day (School closed)

4th – 19th April – Easter Holiday

Wednesday 22nd April – Year 2 trip to Titanic museum

Friday 8th May – Bank Holiday (School closed)

Thursday 21st May – Class photographs

23rd – 31st May – Summer Half Term Holiday

Tuesday 9th June – Year R trip to Marwell Zoo

Tuesday 21st July – Last day of the Summer Term

Wednesday 22nd July – INSET Day (School closed)