Key Dates and Events 2018-19

Monday 1st July –  Year 1 Sports Day (AM)/ Year 2 Sports Day (PM)

Tuesday 2nd July – Year 2 Transition Day at Langstone Junior Academy

Wednesday 3rd July – Year R Sports Day (AM)

Wednesday 3rd July – Year 2 trip to Southsea

Thursday 4th July – Year 2/Year 3 Disco @ Langstone Junior Academy (4pm)

Thursday 11th July – Meet the Teacher (3.30pm)

Wednesday 17th July – Year 2 Leavers Show (9.30am) Class 7 parents/ (2.15pm) Class 8 parents

Thursday 18th July – Year 2 Leavers Show (2.15pm) – Class 9 parents

Tuesday 16th July – School Nurse Clinic

Friday 19th July – Last day of Summer Term

Monday 22nd July – INSET Day (School closed)

Tuesday 23rd July – INSET Day (School closed)

Wednesday 4th September – First Day of 19/20 Academic Year