Key Dates and Events 2019-20

Tuesday 17th December – Year R Christmas Performances (9.45am & 2.15pm)

Wednesday 18th December – Year R Christmas Performance (9.45am)

21st December – 5th January – Christmas Holiday

Mon 6th January – INSET Day (School closed)

Monday 20th January – Year R Screening by School Nursing Service

15th – 23rd February – Spring Half Term Holiday

Wednesday 4th March – Year 1 trip to Longdown Activity Farm

10th /11th /12th March – Parents Evenings

Wednesday 1st April – Year 1 Spring Performance (9.30am & 2pm)

Thursday 2nd April – Year 1 Spring Performance (9.30am)

Friday 3rd April – INSET Day (School closed)

4th – 19th April – Easter Holiday

Wednesday 22nd April – Year 2 trip to Titanic museum

Friday 8th May – Bank Holiday (School closed)

23rd – 31st May – Summer Half Term Holiday

Tuesday 9th June – Year R trip to Marwell Zoo

Tuesday 21st July – Last day of the Summer Term

Wednesday 22nd July – INSET Day (School closed)