Key Dates and Events 2018-19

Wednesday 13th February – Year 1 visit to the Stacey Community Centre Garden

Friday 15th February – INSET Day (School closed)

16th – 24th February – Spring Half Term Holiday

Tuesday 5th March – School Nurse Clinic

Wednesday 6th March – Year 1 Trip to Longdown Activity Farm

Thursday 7th March – World Book day (Details to follow)

19th – 21st March – Parents Evenings

Thursday 28th March – Year R trip to Alice Holt Forest

Tuesday 2nd April – Year 1 Spring Performance (9.30am & 2.15pm)

Wednesday 3rd April – Year 1 Spring Performance (9.30am)

Thursday 4th April – School Nurse Clinic

6th – 22nd April – Easter Holidays

Thursday 25th April – Year 2 Trip to Titanic Museum

Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday (School Closed)

7th – 9th May – Year 1 Drama Workshop (in school)

Thursday 16th May – Class photographs

25th May – 2nd June – Summer Half Term Holiday

Monday 3rd June – INSET Day (School closed)

11th – 17th June – Summer Book Fair

Wednesday 12th June – Year R trip to Blue Reef Aquarium

Friday 19th July – Last day of Summer Term

Monday 22nd July – INSET Day (School closed)

Tuesday 23rd July – INSET Day (School closed)

Wednesday 24th July-Monday 2nd September – School Closed for Summer Holiday